Урусатдин сятдин чӀулар

Википедиядихъай
Алай чӀавуз чкадин вахт: (цӀийи хъийин)
     KALT Калининграддин вахт MSK–1 (UTC+2) 02:11
     MSK Москвадин вахт MSK (UTC+3) 03:11
     SAMT Самарадин вахт MSK+1 (UTC+4) 04:11
     YEKT Екатеринбургдин вахт MSK+2 (UTC+5) 05:11
     OMST Омскдин вахт MSK+3 (UTC+6) 06:11
     KRAT Красноярскдин вахт MSK+4 (UTC+7) 07:11
     IRKT Иркутскдин вахт MSK+5 (UTC+8) 08:11
     YAKT Якутскдин вахт MSK+6 (UTC+9) 09:11
     VLAT Владивостокдин вахт MSK+7 (UTC+10) 10:11
     MAGT Магадандин вахт MSK+8 (UTC+11) 11:11
     PETT Камчаткадин вахт MSK+9 (UTC+12) 12:11


Урусатдин вахтУрусатда 11 сятдин чӀулар ава.