Урусатдин сятдин чӀулар

Википедиядихъай
(Урусатдин сятдин чIулар-кай рахкъурнава )
Алай чӀавуз чкадин вахт: (цӀийи хъийин)
     KALT Калининграддин вахт MSK–1 (UTC+2) 05:35
     MSK Москвадин вахт MSK (UTC+3) 06:35
     SAMT Самарадин вахт MSK+1 (UTC+4) 07:35
     YEKT Екатеринбургдин вахт MSK+2 (UTC+5) 08:35
     OMST Омскдин вахт MSK+3 (UTC+6) 09:35
     KRAT Красноярскдин вахт MSK+4 (UTC+7) 10:35
     IRKT Иркутскдин вахт MSK+5 (UTC+8) 11:35
     YAKT Якутскдин вахт MSK+6 (UTC+9) 12:35
     VLAT Владивостокдин вахт MSK+7 (UTC+10) 13:35
     MAGT Магадандин вахт MSK+8 (UTC+11) 14:35
     PETT Камчаткадин вахт MSK+9 (UTC+12) 15:35


Урусатдин вахтУрусатда 11 сятдин чӀулар ава.